North Coast Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Brian Schabel and Dr. Vivian Chan are orthodontic specialists who combine their evidence-based philosophy with current technology to enhance patient treatment and education. They strive to maximize treatment effectiveness and efficiency, which means faster results in fewer visits, while maintaining the highest standard of care.

Our patients have ranged in age from 6 to 86. We give individualized attention to all of our patients, and do our best to ensure that they are comfortable and well-informed about their progress.

http://northcoastortho.com 831-427-2237


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 547 - 566 of 566

SD

"They treat my grandsons with kindness and respect."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2014

MM

"Great job really glad with my results my teeth are perfect(:"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2014

DO

"Professional, always on time, friendly
Thank you. Malaya says "the best orthodontist place ever""

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2014

FG

"I love all the staff at your office. I had an emergency and I was seen the same day.My visit was quick and pleasant. I would definitely recommend your office to my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2014

SD

"I can't write enough great things about Dr. Schabel. My son faced some challenges which included orthodontia before a corrective jaw surgery as well as care after the surgery. It has been a long process but Dr. Schabel was always professional, courteous and very supportive to my son all along the way! I am happy to say my son's surgery was a success and it was a very wonderful surprise when Dr. Schaebel visited my son while he was in the hospital. The staff has also been very friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2014

CD

"Just. Love. The. Place. And. The. Crew. Is. Fantastic. I. Have. My 2. Kids. With. Nort coast. And. Soon. My. 3rd. Kid. Will be. As. Well"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014

SS

"I had my braces on for 2 years and the whole experience with my ortho was amazing! The way they explained what was going on made it easy to understand. I never dread coming to my appts because they were always on time and fast! My teeth are amazing and perfectly straight. I'm so happy I went with the ortho I did! I strongly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014

IT

"I've had three kids treated at North Coast and honestly all were pleasant experiences. Always clean, courteous and professional. If I had to find a flaw, you guys are a little pricier than others, but you get what you pay for."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2014

LA

"They were able to see both of my boys at the same time. Great service and helpful explanations given. Many thanks."

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2014

LJ

"Great to hear about techniques to not extract!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2014

DW

"My son has been cared for by Dr. Schabel and the team at North Coast Ortho for about three years, before and after jaw realignment surgery. From beginning to end, they've worked with us and the surgeon to meet my son's needs. The staff is excellent in customer service and offers exceptionally high quality care."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2014

?

"I love this office! Everyone is so nice and friendly. They take out the time to explain everything in a way that is so easy to understand."

MB

"I had a good experience. Everyone was professional and kind. I got my braces off sooner than expected. They were prompt and responsive to my needs."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2014

AS

"All three of my children are cared for by North Coast. Never have I felt pressure to begin orthodontic treatment before we are ready. The doctors are comfortable with the wait and see approach which I appreciate as a parent (and the one paying the bill). They embrace new technologies and explain goals and treatment plans in ways that are understandable. Staff is friendly and considerate of our needs."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2014

JF

"North Coast Orthodontics take the hustle and bustle, and the stress of having braces all away. Their support and technique is very helpful and I love their staff they're all so nice and supportive!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2014

DM

"Always excellent service, knowledgeable, and accommodating. If I need an appointment for my daughter, you fit us in. We are very happy with North Coast Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2014

SD

"Everybody was super nice and friendly and all very good to be around!
thanks for making my teeth awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2014

NS

"This has been the most amazing journey! The doctors and staff are outstanding. I highly recommend North Coast to EVERYONE!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2014

SD

"Looking back, when Dr Schabel said he thought we should try to not remove teeth from Celine's mouth to create the space she needed, I was anxious and she was adamant. So we picked you guys and you have been awesome all the way through. He did not make a promise but said it was a fully worthwhile goal and he turned out to be exactly correct. We will be glad that we picked North Coast Orthodontics every time Celine smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2014

ED

"Everybody was super kind in the office Jan 29th. I was anxious about Anya wanting Invisalign which was inappropriate. Using our payroll deduction card was a hassle and the nice blond woman at the front set me up to make it work. Sorry I'm horrible at remembering names."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2014
Reviews 547 - 566 of 566

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com