North Coast Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Brian Schabel and Dr. Vivian Chan are orthodontic specialists who combine their evidence-based philosophy with current technology to enhance patient treatment and education. They strive to maximize treatment effectiveness and efficiency, which means faster results in fewer visits, while maintaining the highest standard of care.

Our patients have ranged in age from 6 to 86. We give individualized attention to all of our patients, and do our best to ensure that they are comfortable and well-informed about their progress.

http://northcoastortho.com 831-427-2237


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 566

AB

"The experience that we had with NorthCoast Orthodontics has been great right from the beginning. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. We are so happy we made the decision to have them provide orthodontic care for two of our children."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017

RK

"Perfect! My son's teeth look great. The skill and care of the team is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2017

TO

"Great experience and nurturing care from start to finish!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2017

JM

"Great service, always on time and most important you make it fun for the kids through this stressful event of braces."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2017

LV

"Exceptional service!!! A++++++"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2017

KL

"Highly recommended! Super friendly and skilled staff. Amazing customer service."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2017

CF

"North coast has been exceptional! Both my kids have had their braces done here and always had wonderful experiences! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful and we couldn't have asked for more."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017

KW

"North Coast provides excellent service! We had a wonderful experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017

SM

"From start to finish Ari had a fantastic experience! Thank you to all at North Coast for making it amazing. Happy with Ari's lovely smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017

AT

"Excellent experience. Professional, friendly and highest caliber of skill. Highly recommend this practice."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017

RB

"Amazing positive experience with awesome outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2017

CM

"Very happy withe whole experience, Teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017

TQ

"Our experience here has been nothing short of miraculous. Everything was top notch from the facilities to each staff members attention to our specific needs. I honestly can't say enough about how positive every single interaction we've had here. Bravo!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017

?

"You guys were amazing every step of the way! You gave great explanations and made sure I understood why we were doing specific things. Thank you so much for sticking with my difficult process. You guys are awesome!"

ED

"The doctors and assistants are so pleasant and informative! They walk you through everything step by step and make sure you're always satisfied!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017

KM

"We are thrilled with the treatment and support of northcoastortho ! On several occasions we had a few emergencies both locally and in another state and Dr Chan and Dr Schabel went over the top to help us get things resolved, truly above and beyond our expectations! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to any and all!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017

DP

"The North Coast Team did a fantastic job on my sons's smile! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017

GH

"Extremely professional bunch of people. Everyone was always very prompt and took really good care of my treatment. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone needing orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017

NM

"Very organized office. Clearly explained treatment plans & updates throughout. Easy scheduling."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017

SS

"Very friendly and professional. We were very happy with everyone at North Coast."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017

KM

"Very professional, fun environment. Staff is always courteous and thorough."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017

JA

"Dr. Schabel and team were fantastic! Set clear expectations and stuck to their promises."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017

SS

"Our experience with Northcoast has been absolutely great. From the doctors to the assistants to the front office staff, everyone was so helpful and friendly. Everyone is consistent and professional and just great to work with. I have always felt we were in good hands here and really trusted the doctors. The office seems to run super smoothly and that is calming and reassuring. I also appreciated all the follow up if I forgot to schedule an appointment. Just a great experience. Thank you for Ava's great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2017

GM

"Can't believe how easy it was to remove the braces!!!!!
Very efficient, professional and service with a smile...
I would highly recommend your services anyone I know
Thank u"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017

BC

"Very happy with everyone. Every visit has been a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016

SF

"Always happy with North Coast Orthodontics. After a few years of treatment, my daughter's braces finally came off today and her teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2016

SD

"I am so impressed with the entire office from the reception staff, financial staff to the medical staff and doctors. My daughter had a very complicated problem with her teeth and everyone made all of us very comfortable with her treatment plan. I highly recommend North Coast Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2016

AM

"Sophia had a wonderful experience with North Coast - her time wearing her braces was shorter than expected and the results were beautiful! We'd recommend their services for sure."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2016

MA

"North Coast is fantastic. Great treatment, staff is super friendly."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016

JR

"All the ladies that helped out with the removal of my daughters first stage of braces were lovely. Gentle and fast!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016

SR

"The staff is friendly and professional. My son felt very comfortable in the care of Dr Schabel ,

his treatment went smooth , and with no complications, I would recommend North Coast Orthodontics ."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2016

KP

"So happy with the service and the results. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2016

CW

"We are very happy with Makayla's outcome. The staff is always friendly when we are there."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2016

DS

"Great customer service! Fast and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2016

KG

"Thank you so much for providing such a supportive and effective environment for what could be a stressful experience for my son Earl. He always felt very comfortable in every way. You guys are great!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2016

NJ

"I love North Coast! Everyone is so nice and sympathetic, always checking to make sure you're satisfied with your treatment. Everyone is friendly and professional; everyone who works here really knows what they're doing. The atmosphere is bright, neat, and clean, and I always feel welcome. Thank you North Coast!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2016

AC

"Very happy with every aspect!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2016

SH

"My daughter has been under the care of Dr. Schabel for 6 years. During that time all of the staff at North Coast Othodontics has been kind, friendly, very flexible and compassionate. They always want the best for their patients and work very hard to get the best results possible."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016

AC

"Great service. Great people. You guys are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2016

AS

"Very professional with courtesy & politeness. Keep up the great work. Thank you all for treating my daughter with kindness also."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2016

NG

"We have been happy all along with the treatments received by three members of our family.
It's been a pleasure!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2016

PB

"Dr. Chan and crew where fantastic. I came out of town. My bracket broke lose and needed quick attention to be put back on. My friend recommended this office and they reacted fast. I could come in the next day- Saturday- and Dr. Chan and her crew helped putting it back on without any payment! Very kind! Great, modern office, fast and effective service! Can't get better than this! Thank you again. Worth recommending this office!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2016
Reviews 211 - 252 of 566

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com