North Coast Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Brian Schabel and Dr. Vivian Chan are orthodontic specialists who combine their evidence-based philosophy with current technology to enhance patient treatment and education. They strive to maximize treatment effectiveness and efficiency, which means faster results in fewer visits, while maintaining the highest standard of care.

Our patients have ranged in age from 6 to 86. We give individualized attention to all of our patients, and do our best to ensure that they are comfortable and well-informed about their progress.

http://northcoastortho.com 831-427-2237


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 566

EW

"A Very nice staff with fantastic service ..we are so happy with the results!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016

NW

"Everyone was super friendly and I was able to finish my Invisalign treatment in only 7 months. North Coast rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016

CT

"We have had an amazing experience with North Coast Orthodontics. My kids actually look forward to our visits! Thank you so much for always being incredibly welcoming and doing such a wonderful job."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2016

RM

"Thank you Dr. Schabel, for straightening Nicole's teeth without the surgery that had been recommended elsewhere. The process was very professional and highly effective. Appointment times were always prompt, staff was kind and helpful and we quickly came to have full confidence in her treatment."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016

II

"Amazing team!!!!
I totally recommend North Coast Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016

VR

"My daughter and I both love it here. Everyone is so friendly and nice. I recommend them to all my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2016

TZ

"Very professional and courteous. Very supportive throughout the process. A great group!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2016

SW

"Always a positive and professional experience. So good, I am going to get braces myself!"

-
Review Verified on 2/29/2016

JM

"I think your service is exceptional. I don't have an complaints at all. All of your staff are very qualified and they work with a professional as well as enjoyable manner. I am very glad we found your business.

The only difficulty we had was finding appointment times and that was not at all serious. You're scheduling staff were very flexible.

Thank you for your great service!

Joe Miller"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016

SB

"Northcoast orthodontics did a great job on correcting my daughter's jaw -I am so glad that we were able to work with them when my daughter is at the young age. After 18 month treatment, the good result clearly shows! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016

VR

"Amaya had a wonderful experience! The staff and orthodontist here made it an easy transition from putting on Amaya's braces to taking them off. She enjoyed coming to the office and enjoyed her visits. Thank you North Coast for your professionalism and expertise!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016

KD

"From start to finish we've had an exceptional experience! Thank you for taking such good care of us!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016

MM

"My experience with North Coast Orthodontics has been wonderful! They held my hand, so to speak, every step of the way. I came to Dr. Schabel with lots of worries and concerns in the beginning about my situation and he has guided me through treatment with skill and compassion. He earned my confidence and made me feel at ease. It has been a relief to know I am in the competent hands of Dr. Schabel and his friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016

SS

"Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2016

C

"Our experience during this treatment was top notch. I can't think of anything that could use improvement. I really appreciated the concerted, persistent effort of the front desk to keep us on schedule--which I might add could not have been easy with a divorced family. I also appreciated dr s's knowledge, expertise, aesthetics."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016

VM

"We had a great experience here at north coast orthodontics. I appreciated the extremely organized office, appointment reminders and friendly front desk staff. My son was very comfortable with Dr. Schabel and all of the assistants. My only complaint (minor) would be appointment availability but understand that it's a busy practice. Thanks to all!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016

NJ

"I've been at this for 6 years! It's been hard on my part to be good keeping up on stuff but they helped me all the way through this. Started at where my teeth never touched to perfect beautiful smile it's wonderful. Awesome! Fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016

AM

"Everything was great! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016

DO

"I highly recommend North Coast Orthodontist. They are professional, friendly and caring."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2016

CM

"Thank you for working with us on different solutions for Sophia's TS issue. The staff is awesome and I appreciate the email contact and text reminders!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2015

FK

"Your office was always friendly, professional and well organized. Our daughter,Natalie, had a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2015

SB

"So great, that's why I keep sending kids here (and adults). Thank you very much!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2015

JA

"Excellent overall experience with my daughter's braces. The only suggestion for improvement would be to have more flexibility of appointments. Some particular appointments had to happen on limited days and times which made it necessary for her to miss school. Otherwise great."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2015

LH

"Wonderful! Clear communication. Good work. We're happy."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2015

LL

"Always a pleasure working with the staff here. They are friendly and professional and always happy to explain procedures and the progress!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2015

CS

"Wonderful!!! Dr. Schabel truly listened to my concerns and made sure I felt comfortable and happy. Every staff member was very professional and sweet. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2015

RB

"The efficiency and professionalism were fantastic! I always felt well-received, taken care of and valued. The entire office seemed very involved in my treatment. It was always a pleasure to stop by and sit for another appointment. Truly! I am so glad I allowed myself to do this treatment, as an adult, and I couldn't be happier with the results. EVERYTHING you all did was terrific!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2015

SJ

"I'm so impressed. Everything was timed so perfectly with the natural development of Oliver's mouth, I kept expecting for the treatment to begin. Before I knew it, he was done. His teeth look beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015

NC

"Thank you North Coast Orthodontics for giving me the straight teeth I have always wanted!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015

KD

"Very clear and helpful explaining the treatment throughout Sarah's time with braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015

DS

"Perfection! It was a long road, but worth every day for Devon's perfect, new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2015

RK

"The service was awesome from beginning to end. First class all the way. Thank you for taking such great care of my son. I'm so pleased with the results."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2015

CC

"Excellent customer service by the staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2015

KS

"Great experience at North Coast! What a great staff from the ladies in the front, Dr's, and assistants. We would definitely recommend North Coast! Thanks!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2015

NS

"Our experience at North Coast Orthodontics was incredible! Dr. Schabel and Dr. Chan are amazing and the staff is wonderful, helpful and a really great team. Thank you ALL for a truly pleasurable experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2015

DJ

"Everyone in the office is so kind and upbeat. My daughter has a sensitive mouth and slight dental anxiety, however Dr.Schabel worked patiently around those issues. I always have felt well informed about my daughters treatment and was constantly updated! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2015

JL

"Excellent! Could not be more perfect in every way! Thank you ."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2015

SM

"Jenna had a great experience with Dr. Schabel and North Coast! Everything went smooth from start to finish. Wonderful, friendly and supportive staff. Her smile looks amazing! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2015

ES

"We had a very positive experience with North Coast. Our second child goes here too. We're happy with the staff and his teeth turned out great!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2015

MS

"As always, clear communication, thorough, and positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2015

JR

"Excellent service, very helpful, always quick and available to get us in for appointments. End results are beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2015

GL

"Happy that my daughter's treatment only took as long as dentist planned (2 years) and that she didn't have to have any teeth pulled. The staff is great and they run on time. Also very clean office. Thanks to the doctors and staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2015
Reviews 253 - 294 of 566

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com