North Coast Orthodontics Reviews

  • 1830 41st Ave, Capitola, CA 95010

North Coast Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Brian Schabel and Dr. Vivian Chan are orthodontic specialists who combine their evidence-based philosophy with current technology to enhance patient treatment and education. They strive to maximize treatment effectiveness and efficiency, which means faster results in fewer visits, while maintaining the highest standard of care.

Our patients have ranged in age from 6 to 86. We give individualized attention to all of our patients, and do our best to ensure that they are comfortable and well-informed about their progress.

http://northcoastortho.com 831-427-2237


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 566

"Our experience was AMAZING. When we started I was very confused and overwhelmed and not the easiest person to deal with. I had ALOT of questions. Tiffany was very patient and friendly and always answered every single question I had. Showing me records, insurance payments or whatever else I needed to ease my worry . Dr. Schabel and all his staff are phenomenal in Zennias care. We were always in and out on time. They were always ready for her when we arrived. I don't ever remember waiting in the lobby for a long time from the minute we arrived to the minute we left. The atmosphere is pleasant and soothing. The staff is friendly and accommodating and the patient care is the OUTSTANDING. I am so glad we came here. It was well worth Zennias' beautiful smile! : D Thank you so much! <3"

Review Verified on 9/14/2015
"I had a great time coming and I love the process of the work youhave done on my teeth!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2015
"Everything went smoothly. Hard to believe that the two years went by so quickly. The staff is very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/14/2015
"Best orthodontics ever."

Review Verified on 9/14/2015
"It has been a wonderful experience to have Dr Schabel and his team for 6 years when it comes to my son's orthodontics needs. We are very thankful for all the good treatment we received especially to our son who started a school boy when Dr Schabel first provided him ortho treatment and now a high schooler. We can't for ask more! Good job and thank you again."

Review Verified on 8/24/2015
"Talia had an excellent experience from start to finish with her first phase of braces. From the beginning, Dr. Schabel was very clear in explaining the process and the results we would be expecting to see once the treatment was complete. The entire staff has been very friendly and helpful and Talia has enjoyed collecting her points at each visit. Overall, we have had an excellent experience and we will be coming back for phase two!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2015
"I feel that everyone was friendly & helpful. The staff was always helpful."

Review Verified on 8/24/2015
"Sofia loved coming here. It was a quick and easy experience."

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
"You guys are amazing. Thanks for great service! We had a really good experience."

Review Verified on 8/10/2015
"We are thrilled with the outcome! Tyler had multiple issues that were addressed to create a perfect smile. Dr. Schabel and staff were so professional and friendly. The appointments were always enjoyable, quick and easy. Thank you North Coast for giving Tyler such a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2015
"Excellent service. Availability and friendliness of staff is perfect for busy schedules. Great overall care."

Review Verified on 8/3/2015
"The building was aesthetically pleasing and also very kid friendly. Everyone we met today was very nice and thorough. Ashley was beautiful, friendly, patient and went above and beyond . My daughter Felt comfortable and looks forward to her next visit. I've only spoke to Tiffanie on the phone and she was always very nice and accommodating. Great experience!!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"Everyone did an excellent job and was very nice"

Review Verified on 7/20/2015
"You all are awesome! :)"

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"All great. Nonjudgmental when teenager doesn't do what they should. All staff very nice"

Review Verified on 7/13/2015
"You always help always help Ayla feel more comfortable and less nervious. Thank you."

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Sophia and I had a great experience at north coast"

Review Verified on 7/6/2015
"It was awesome, never had any brackets come off and everyone was super nice. It felt really welcoming to come in at every appointment."

Review Verified on 7/6/2015
"Everything was great. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"You all are Amazing! Thank you so much for such an incredible experience!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"Everything was great (or as great as orthodontia can be, lol)."

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"You guys did an amazing job fixing up my teeth, despite how difficult of a patient I was. Thank you for everything you did."

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"It was a great experience working with you and your staff for our kids orthodontic needs. We are very happy with the results."

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
"Just incredibly helpful and professional. Thank you so much for seeing me"

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"Fabulous people skills. Organized and efficient"

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"Dawn helped today and was super nice. Overall the experience has been great. Scheduling is simple, and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. An important thing to me was keeping to the schedule and staying on time. The appointments always started and ended on time. A big plus when people have a busy schedule."

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"Wonderful experience for Sophia as well as our family. The staff is always friendly and helpful. When we first started the journey Sophia felt she was on the younger side so staff sometimes didn't communicate what tools were for what for example which made her a bit timid/ nervous. She also had trouble in the beginning being able to sign in and felt uncomfortable to interrupt staff at the front desk for help as they were busy working. Of course now she has mastered all of those things now but just feedback.... But like I said a wonderful experience!!! I have recommended many families to the office!!! Thank you !!!!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"Excellence service ,very friendly staff , I would recommend to my friends very satisfied whit the final result ."

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"Awesome job NCO! Ava's teeth look wonderful. Great staff, efficient and warm. Thanks Dr S"

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"Great service. Friendly staff"

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
"The level of care at NCO is always excellent. The staff is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and caring. At every level the patients needs and concerns are addressed. I enjoy my appointments!!!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"I got my braces off four months earlier than I was supposed to and my teeth are super straight!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
"Very descriptive of the process and take great effort to keep the patient informed of their plan."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"We are still in the early days of our braces, but so far things have gone really well. Both of my girls are pretty fearful of dentistry so they require some extra sensitivity. I appreciate that dr. Schabel has been attentive to that and willing to adjust his approach to meet their needs."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"I have no complaints with my daughter's treatment thus far, nor do I anticipate having any negative experiences in such a competent setting. Everyone at North Coast is very friendly and willing to answer any questions or concerns I have. Dr. Schabel has been great!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"Everything went great for Marco. From beginning to the end, we have been extreamely happy with all of the professional work that has been done. Thank you North Coast!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"You guys were very carrying and supportive and I all way enjoy coming and seeing all the very nice people wether the secretary to the doctor himself"

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
"Everyone is so nice here! I got my braces off and they look great I'm happy I came to North Coast. They're the best!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"I think that you did great expanding the tooth it's an excellent work you are very nice and great service there's a great difference in her smile"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"I am very happy with my results! My teeth are exactly how I wanted them!! My treatment went by fast and Invisalign was pain free. Dr. Schabel and the staff are always friendly and that made coming to my visits fun:)"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"Fantastic results, and done so with care and good cheer, I could not have asked for any better. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"North Coast Orthodontics has, thus far, provided me with high-quality, professional, and friendly treatment. I feel well-attended to and they promptly respond to all my concerns."

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
Reviews 295 - 336 of 566

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com