North Coast Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Brian Schabel and Dr. Vivian Chan are orthodontic specialists who combine their evidence-based philosophy with current technology to enhance patient treatment and education. They strive to maximize treatment effectiveness and efficiency, which means faster results in fewer visits, while maintaining the highest standard of care.

Our patients have ranged in age from 6 to 86. We give individualized attention to all of our patients, and do our best to ensure that they are comfortable and well-informed about their progress.

http://northcoastortho.com 831-427-2237


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 566

JB

"Fantastic orthodontic treatment"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2015

AA

"Doing good teeth feel like there getting straighter happy with your work great job!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015

ST

"Extremely friendly staff. Everyone makes sure that your very comfortable and that nothing's hurting. Definitely the best place to get braces!"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015

SD

"I am amazed how fast Isabella's teeth have straightened! Everybody is very helpful, patient, professional and friendly! Everything is explained very well and kid friendly. We trust and are very happy with Dr Schabels decisions ... A top notch orthodontist! Thank you Dr Schabel and team! You guys rock!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015

EB

"Schabel and the staff are just amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015

KC

"Braces are off! What a beautiful smile Olivia has!!! Thank you all for the great service and wonderful smile. Everything from beginning to end went so smoothly. We really appreciate all the care you put into to your work"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015

LA

"Connors teeth seem to be moving well. You can see how much his tooth has moved forward. Hoping the other will erupt soon."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

CA

"It's going well I can really see the difference in my teeth! Just that my teeth get sore after is the only really problem"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2015

SH

"Everything has been great! The bedside manner, we never have to wait, wonderful information mad explanations."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

TT

"Very professional & friendly staff. They really try to accommodate our busy schedule."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

MA

"Everyone has been great, no complaints from kylee:). Wonderful beautiful office, very pleasant. I appreciate the happy smiles when walking into the office!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

CC

"Before Chance started treatment he never smiled with his teeth showing. In the first 4 weeks his teeth straightened out to where he SMILED showing his brace face. Now they look amazing! Thank North Coast Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2015

CW

"We are impressed on how fast Makayla's teeth are aligning. Everyone here is great, they are all pleasant and kind."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2015

EG

"NC was great. They were very understanding and worked with my son who has special needs."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2015

GF

"This was the best experience that all of our kids had - great staff, peaceful office, and quality work. I only wished that I had Dr Schabel as my orthodontist when I had braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2015

MW

"You guys all rock! The staff is all so friendly and remembers everyone by name. And the treatment to this point is working wonders and I could not be happier :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2015

CD

"Finished my treatment on schedule. Answered all my questions. Dealt with fears and concerns. Had multiple pricing options. Worked with my dentist throughout the process. Solved all the different problems with my bite and appearance. Doctor and staff were understanding with my low tolerance for pain and made suggestions."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2015

CH

"You have been great. When my son had problems with his braces you responded right away. Everyone on staff is very professional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

AM

"The help is very good and you guys really do care about patients comfort. I really enjoy coming and getting treatment here thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

NK

"I really like my experience so far. I have had no problems and things are going very well."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

NM

"Everyone is very friendly and welcoming"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2015

LC

"I am always amazed at how well this place is run. From the courteous staff and clean facility to well organized appointments. This place is state of the art and cutting edge with it's approach to pleasing their parents and kids!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015

SP

"Wonderful work, and personal excellence. Thank you all for your patience with me."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2015

C

"Amazing!!! Every one is super nice and I would give them a 10"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2015

BC

"I went to another orthodontist before and it was awful, so I was scared to get braces again, but you guys made it easy and exciting!! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2015

JH

"Fantastic facilities. Very good orthodontists and very friendly staff/atmosphere. Very little pain and discomfort. Fun for kids with scavenger hunts, points etc. Two and a half thumbs up :D"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2015

JR

"Always on time. Everyone has great energy. We love it here!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2015

SN

"I think that the office is ran very well. It is always very clean and very friendly. The treatment plan is always explained to me so that is very comforting."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2015

RB

"North coast orthodontics did a great job with my son Nicholas. They gave excellent guidance and were very professional during my sons need to have braces. I highly recommend North Coast to anyone in need of orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015

NK

"Truly great service. I'm about 7 months in and the results are amazing. I would highly recommend north coast orthodontics to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2015

RB

"Everything's going very well. Doctor and entire support staff are helpful, clear with their explanations, and obviously care about theit patients throughout the process. Has been a very positive experience. As an adult, I had my qualms about entering into the world of orthodontics....but I'm so glad I did! North Coast orthodontics has been fantastic! They make me smile more!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2015

KR

"My son is having a rather calm and self caring of his 2nd braces experience. His first was at a much younger age and guided by me. His second experience has totally been under his care. So far he is handling it very well.

Thank you for a great visual and verbal presentation on the process and care needed for a successful treatment plan. I really feel that made a great impact on his responsibility for his teeth."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2015

SP

"My daughter and I are extremely happy with the doctor and his staff and her orthodontic experience so far."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2015

JW

"I think you guys are doing a great job! I am happy with the service."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015

MH

"Everyone was awesome, always friendly, and me and my teeth feel amazing."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2015

AB

"Really enjoyed the experience. Everyone in the office has been great....look forward to coming back with number two!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2015

JW

"Very professional and great people."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2015

WB

"Everybody was very nice and easygoing every appointment I had. I felt like they only wanted the best for me! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2015

AD

"I'm very happy with my teeth and everyone I met was so nice! Very pleased with my experience here"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2015

HB

"Very happy with the service and the outcome."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2015

AD

"Megan was our first to get braces. Hers was a more difficult case which will require further work into her early adulthood. Brian Schabel was great. He was patient with the slow progress that it took to achieve the required results. Our second child has already begun her orthodontist journey with Dr. Schabel. Thank you NC Orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2014

SH

"I'm very satisfied with the look of my teeth after the braces. Overall, it's been a wonderful experience here. Staff have been kind, thorough, patient, and knowledgeable. Furthermore, I especially appreciated them explaining all the steps (and potentials) of my treatment to make the best informed personal decisions. I will definitely recommend your office to others. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Reviews 337 - 378 of 566

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com